You are here

Activities at DUMC

Happening This Week

Regular Event

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

06:30 PM - Choir Rehersal

Saturday, March 23, 2019

09:00 AM - TEFAP Distribution

Sunday, March 24, 2019

09:45 AM - Sunday School
11:00 AM - Sunday Worship

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

10:00 AM - Bible Study

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

06:30 PM - Choir Rehersal

The Following Weeks

Regular Event

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

06:30 PM - Choir Rehersal

Sunday, March 31, 2019

09:45 AM - Sunday School
11:00 AM - Sunday Worship

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

10:00 AM - Bible Study

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

06:30 PM - Choir Rehersal

Sunday, April 7, 2019

09:45 AM - Sunday School
11:00 AM - Sunday Worship

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

10:00 AM - Bible Study

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

06:30 PM - Choir Rehersal

Sunday, April 14, 2019

09:45 AM - Sunday School
11:00 AM - Sunday Worship

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

10:00 AM - Bible Study

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

06:30 PM - Choir Rehersal