You are here

Activities at DUMC

Happening This Week

Regular Event

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

10:00 AM - Bible Study

Sunday, July 21, 2019

09:45 AM - Sunday School
11:00 AM - Sunday Worship

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

10:00 AM - Bible Study
01:30 PM - Card Players

The Following Weeks

Regular Event

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

10:00 AM - Bible Study
01:30 PM - Card Players

Saturday, July 27, 2019

09:00 AM - TEFAP Distribution

Sunday, July 28, 2019

09:45 AM - Sunday School
11:00 AM - Sunday Worship

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

10:00 AM - Bible Study

Sunday, August 4, 2019

09:45 AM - Sunday School
11:00 AM - Sunday Worship

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

10:00 AM - Bible Study

Sunday, August 11, 2019

09:45 AM - Sunday School
11:00 AM - Sunday Worship

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

10:00 AM - Bible Study